Contact Information

National Staff

National Offices

National Board members

 

National Staff

National Executive Director
Priscilla Ouchida
pouchida@jacl.org


Director, Public Policy
Vacant
policy@jacl.org


Midwest Regional Director
Bill Yoshino
byoshino@jacl.org


Northern California-Western Nevada/Pacific Regional Director
Patty Wada
pwada@jacl.org


Pacific Northwest Regional Director
Karen Yoshitomi
kyoshitomi@jacl.org


Pacific Southwest Regional Director
Stephanie Nitahara
snitahara@jacl.org


Pacific Southwest Regional Office Administrative Assistant
Vacant
office@jaclpsw.org


Business Manager
Clyde Izumi
cizumi@jacl.org


Headquarters Administrative Assistant
Vacant
aa@jacl.org

Bookkeeper
Mei Kuang
mkuang@jacl.org


Membership Coordinator

Annie Noguchi

anoguchi@jacl.org


Membership / Data Entry

Tomiko Ismail
tismail@jacl.org


Assistant Program Director
Christine Munteanu
cmunteanu@jacl.org


Norman Y. Mineta Fellow
Rhianna Taniguchi
rtaniguchi@jacl.org

Daniel K. Inouye Fellow

Tara Ohrtman

tohrtman@jacl.org

 

[Back to Top]

 

National Office Locations


National JACL Headquarters
1765 Sutter Street
San Francisco, CA 94115

Phone: 415.921.5225

Fax:  415.931.4671
jacl@jacl.org


Washington, D.C.
1629 K Street NW, Suite 400
Washington, D.C. 20006
Phone : 202.223.1240
Fax : 202.296.8082
dc@jacl.org


Midwest Regional Office
5415 North Clark Street
Chicago, Illinois 60640
Phone : 773.728.7170
Fax : 773.728.7231
midwest@jacl.org


Northern California/Western Nevada/Pacific Regional Office
1765 Sutter Street
San Francisco, CA 94115
Phone : 415.345.1075
Fax : 415.345.1077
ncwnp@jacl.org


Pacific Northwest Regional Office
671 South Jackson Street,  Suite 206
Seattle, Washington 98104
Phone : 206.623.5088
Fax : 206.623.0526
pnw@jacl.org


Pacific Southwest Regional Office
250 E First Street, Suite 303
Los Angeles, CA 90012
Phone : 213.626.4471
Fax : 213.626.4282
psw@jacl.org

 

[Back to Top]

 

National Board of Directors

National President
David Lin
dlin@jacl.org

VP General Operations
Miko Sawamura
msawamura@jacl.org

VP Public Affairs
Craig Tomiyoshi
ctomiyoshi@jacl.org

VP Planning & Development
Chip Larouche
clarouche@jacl.org

VP Membership
Toshi Abe
tabe@jacl.org

Secretary/Treasurer
Matthew Farrells
mfarrells@jacl.org

National Youth/Student Council Chair
Mariko Newton
mnewton@jacl.org

Youth Representative
Kevin Mori
kmori@jacl.org

CCDC District Governor
Bob Shintaku
rshintaku@jacl.org

EDC District Governor
Michelle Amano
mamano@jacl.org

IDC District Governor
Jeanette Misaka
jmisaka@jacl.org

PNW District Governor
Sheldon Arakaki
sarakaki@jacl.org

PSW District Governor
David Kawamoto
dkawamoto@jacl.org

Midwest District Governor
Colleen Morimoto
cmorimoto@jacl.org

NCWNP District Governor
David Unruhe
dunruhe@jacl.org

NON-VOTING MEMBERS

LEGAL COUNSEL
Floyd Shimomura
fshimomura@jacl.org

PC EDITORIAL BOARD CHAIR
Carol Kawamoto
ckawamoto@jacl.org

 

[Back to Top]

 

Bottom Nav Area